Wer sind die Fachgebiets-Redakteure?

Mode

KM Madeleine Madej madej@kh-berlin.de
Prof. Doreen Schulz d.schulz@kh-berlin.de

Visuelle Kommunikation:

Matthias Hübner <m.huebner@kh-berlin.de>
Kyung-hwa Choi-Ahoi <choiahoi@kh-berlin.de>
Barbara Junge <junge@kh-berlin.de>

Bühne

Birgit Stoessel <stoessel@kh-berlin.de>

Malerei

Volodymyr Bevza <vovk93@gmail.com>
Dirk Peuker <Dirkgelb@gmx.de>

Textildesign

vtatopoulou@gmail.com
junisun@web.de

Raumstrategie

denis.esakov@stud.kh-berlin.de

Künstlerische Grundlagen

Aminde, Ulf  <aminde@kh-berlin.de>
Goutrié, Prof. Christine/ FGS <goutrie@kh-berlin.de>

Theorie & Geschichte

Giannone, Prof. Dr. Antonella/ FGS <giannone@kh-berlin.de>

Produktdesign

Ness, Prof. Thomas/ FGS <ness@kh-berlin.de>

Kunsttherapie

Dannecker, Prof. Dr. Karin <kdannecker@kunsttherapie-berlin.de>

Bildhauerei

Else Gabriel <egabriel@kh-berlin.de>